Contact Us

The First National Bank in Tremont
134 S. Sampson St.
P.O. Box 23
Tremont, IL 61568
(309) 925-2121
(800) 925-5335
Fax: (309) 925-5448

Hopedale Community Banking Center New Holland Banking Center
115 NW Main St. 109 W. Lincoln
P.O. Box 327 P.O. Box 109
Hopedale, IL 61747 New Holland, IL 62671
(309) 449-3393 (217) 445-2211
Fax: (309) 449-6015 Fax: (217) 445-2500

No personal or private data should be sent via e-mail.
Personal or private data can be safely sent via secured messaging on our Online Banking site.

Kathy Bassett
Loan Clerk

Debbie Birkey
Vice President - Operations - Internal Auditor - Deposit Accounts

David Bitting
First Vice President - Lending

Josh Dickey
Loan Officer

June Harnacke
Vice President

Krista Muselman
Asst. Vice President - Operations

Nancy Otto
Customer Service Representative

Jeanie Oyer
Asst. Vice President - Retail Banking

Adam Parrott
Loan Officer & Credit Analyst

Debbie Schmitgall
Data Processing

Mitch Scott
Sr. Vice President - Operations - Cashier

Jim Shafer
President & CEO

Vicki Shouse
Center Operations Manager

Joe Stouffer
Loan Officer

Donna Suddeth
Loan Support Specialist

Ed Whitaker
Investment Advisor

Shawne Woodard
PBI Cash Management Processor - Loan Documentation

Home | Online Banking | Privacy Statement | FDIC Notice | Contact Us
Copyright 2004 The First National Bank in Tremont