Contact Us

The First National Bank in Tremont
134 S. Sampson St.
P.O. Box 23
Tremont, IL 61568
(309) 925-2121
(800) 925-5335
Fax: (309) 925-5448


Hopedale Community Banking Center New Holland Banking Center
115 NW Main St. 109 W. Lincoln
P.O. Box 327 P.O. Box 109
Hopedale, IL 61747 New Holland, IL 62671
(309) 449-3393 (217) 445-2211
Fax: (309) 449-6015 Fax: (217) 445-2500



No personal or private data should be sent via e-mail.
Personal or private data can be safely sent via secured messaging on our Online Banking site.


Kathy Bassett
Loan Clerk
kbassett@tremontbank.com

Debbie Birkey
Vice President - Operations - Internal Auditor - Deposit Accounts
debbie@hopedalebank.com

David Bitting
First Vice President - Lending
dbitting@tremontbank.com

Josh Dickey
Loan Officer
jdickey@tremontbank.com

June Harnacke
Vice President
june@newhollandbank.com

Krista Muselman
Asst. Vice President - Operations
kristaw@tremontbank.com

Nancy Otto
Customer Service Representative
nancy@newhollandbank.com

Jeanie Oyer
Asst. Vice President - Retail Banking
joyer@tremontbank.com

Adam Parrott
Loan Officer & Credit Analyst
aparrott@tremontbank.com

Debbie Schmitgall
Data Processing
debs@tremontbank.com

Mitch Scott
Sr. Vice President - Operations - Cashier
mitch@tremontbank.com

Jim Shafer
President & CEO
jshafer@tremontbank.com

Vicki Shouse
Center Operations Manager
vicki@newhollandbank.com

Joe Stouffer
Loan Officer
jstouffer@tremontbank.com

Donna Suddeth
Loan Support Specialist
dsuddeth@tremontbank.com

Ed Whitaker
Investment Advisor
whitaker@tremontbank.com

Shawne Woodard
PBI Cash Management Processor - Loan Documentation
shawne@tremontbank.com

Home | Online Banking | Privacy Statement | FDIC Notice | Contact Us
Copyright 2004 The First National Bank in Tremont